Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Gorum

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Gorum

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zach Parks

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is top notch. Always a great experience working with state farm and their agents."

Laurie Sorensen

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend Brian Gorum. The service is great."

Dawn Harper

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take great care of us."

David Wagner (Dave)

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like to meet the people I do business with so I went in and met Brian, he was very friendly and took good care of all of my insurance needs, I would recommend him for whatever insurance needs you have."

Michael Harrington

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am a long time client of Brian's. He is immediately responsive, absolutely honest, and has a heart of gold. Honored to enjoy his professional services."

Kelli Hawkins

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer since 2012 and each interaction has been exceptional. Alyson is fantastic and has worked hard to help me with all my weird home insurance situations. She always remembers me and my situation and has walked me through my options everytime I decide to change things up and is always very patient and very friendly."

Ashley Raymond

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alyson is the best! Every time I call in for assistance when I buy a new car or adjust my renters insurance it really is like calling an old friend. I have a great policy at an amazing price and could ask for better people to work with. Thanks for always taking care of me!"

Thomas Schlosser

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've known Brian for over 12 years and had my insurance with him for the time I lived in Utah. He is honest, fair, and very helpful. He is engaged in the community and has experienced, courteous staff."

Alec rimmasch

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and very knowledgeable in insurance."

Roger BC

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"We work with this agency daily. They are awesome. I highly recommend!!"