Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie K

Julie K

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie K
"Knowledge and professional. A pleasure to work with their agency."
Profile photo of Chase Slaugh

Chase Slaugh

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Slaugh
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Zach Parks

Zach Parks

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Parks
"Brian is top notch. Always a great experience working with state farm and their agents."
Profile photo of Dawn Harper

Dawn Harper

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Harper
"They take great care of us."
Profile photo of David Wagner (Dave)

David Wagner (Dave)

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Wagner (Dave)
"I like to meet the people I do business with so I went in and met Brian, he was very friendly and took good care of all of my insurance needs, I would recommend him for whatever insurance needs you have."
Profile photo of Michael Harrington

Michael Harrington

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Harrington
"I am a long time client of Brian's. He is immediately responsive, absolutely honest, and has a heart of gold. Honored to enjoy his professional services."
Profile photo of Kelli Hawkins

Kelli Hawkins

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Hawkins
"I have been a customer since 2012 and each interaction has been exceptional. Alyson is fantastic and has worked hard to help me with all my weird home insurance situations. She always remembers me and my situation and has walked me through my options everytime I decide to change things up and is always very patient and very friendly."
Profile photo of Ashley Bush

Ashley Bush

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bush
"Alyson is the best! Every time I call in for assistance when I buy a new car or adjust my renters insurance it really is like calling an old friend. I have a great policy at an amazing price and could ask for better people to work with. Thanks for always taking care of me!"
Profile photo of Laurie Sorensen

Laurie Sorensen

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Sorensen
"I definitely recommend Brian Gorum. The service is great."
Profile photo of Thomas Schlosser

Thomas Schlosser

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Schlosser
"I've known Brian for over 12 years and had my insurance with him for the time I lived in Utah. He is honest, fair, and very helpful. He is engaged in the community and has experienced, courteous staff."
Profile photo of Alec rimmasch

Alec rimmasch

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alec rimmasch
"Friendly staff and very knowledgeable in insurance."
Profile photo of Roger BC

Roger BC

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Roger BC
"We work with this agency daily. They are awesome. I highly recommend!!"